2022 Church Calendar

Unity Church Calendar

April 2022 – February 2023

Small Groups are every Wednesday and Thursday (other than holidays).

Youth Fellowship meets every other Thursday. Contact Jake and Megan Hughes for details.

April 2- Ladies’ Spring Fellowship

April 9- Church Cleaning Day

April 16- Men’s Archery Fellowship

April 17- Easter

April 24- Bacoka Baby Shower

May 1- Marrieds Spring Seminar

May 15- Parenting in the Pews Seminar

May 21- Elementary Group Social

May 29- Church Family Potluck

Louis’ sabbatical will be June, July, and August.

June 5- Sunday Morning Classes for all age groups

June 12- Sunday Morning Classes for all age groups

June 19- Sunday Morning Classes for all age groups

June 26- Sunday Morning Classes for all age groups

July 17- Church Family Potluck

August 27- Ladies’ Fall Fellowship

September 4- Ministry Team Check-Ins

September 11- Sunday Morning Classes for all age groups, Ministry Team Check-Ins

September 18- Sunday Morning Classes for all age groups, Ministry Team Check-Ins

September 24- Men’s Theology Club

September 25- Sunday Morning Classes for all age groups, Ministry Team Check-Ins

October 2- Sunday Morning Classes for all age groups, Ministry Team Check-Ins

October 9- Ministry Team Check-Ins

October 16- Marrieds Fall Seminar

October 22- Singles Fall Dinner and Teaching

November 6- Church Family Potluck/Fall Fellowship

November 12- Men’s Theology Club

November 27- Christmas Potluck and Decorating

December 3- Ladies’ Christmas Tea

Ministry Team Signups throughout the month of January

January 14- Singles Winter Dinner and Teaching

January 22- Marrieds Winter Seminar

January 29- Potluck and Ministry Team Planning Day

February 4- Ladies’ Love Cup Fellowship

February 12- Sunday Morning Classes for all age groups

February 19- Sunday Morning Classes for all age groups

February 25- Men’s Theology Club

February 26- Sunday Morning Classes for all age groups

March 5- Sunday Morning Classes for all age groups

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.